OUR PATIENT REVIEWS SAY IT ALL.

ACROSS PATIENT RATINGS SITES, YOU’LL FIND A COMMON THREAD FROM THOSE WHO HAVE UNDERGONE PROCEDURES WITH DR. SUKKAR: TOTAL SATISFACTION. READ BELOW TO LEARN MORE ABOUT WHAT DR. SUKKAR’S PATIENTS HAVE TO SAY.

5.0 stars - based on 22 reviews

Excellent doctor best in Houston

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2020

Excellent doctor best in Houston. He has the knowledge and knows what you need and looks natural everything he does . I was satisfied my my surgery. I highly recommend him. I feel so much better about myself with my surgery been done.

by

I am really, really happy

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2020

Dr. Sukkar, You are the best! I feel so good (and have since I left the recovery room). I really don’t know how it is possible that I have felt so good. I also am extremely pleased with my results. You absolutely made the right choice on the implant size. My kids have not even noticed yet and neither did my hair dresser today who has been after me for years and absolutely would comment if he noticed! I guess I’m trying to say… that it’s nice that I feel like if I want someone to notice they will and if I don’t, they won’t. I am really, really happy, and I wanted you to know it. Thanks!

by

I am very pleased

5.0 stars - Written on June 1, 2020

I went to Dr. Sukkar to obtain a breast lift and to replace my current implants with smaller ones. I have wanted a breast lift for many years. My previous doctor had retired from practicing due to medical reasons. He referred all of his patients to Dr. Sukkar. I spoke with some of my friends who had gone to other doctors, but was unsure whom to schedule my consultation with. My older sister was recently diagnosed with breast cancer and had to have a mastectomy. The surgeon who performed the mastectomy referred her to Dr. Sukkar to do breast reconstruction. It made me feel comfortable knowing another surgeon’s opinion of Dr. Sukkar, so I booked a consultation.

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. I have received so many compliments from my friends telling me how much better I look when we go boating. My husband was not an advocate of the surgery due to the scars involved. Since I’ve had the surgery, he is very pleased with the results too. Even though it has been less than 2 months since my surgery, my scars have faded already.

They have the best staff, too. Everyone is very friendly and has made me feel comfortable at all of my visits. I would recommend Dr. Sukkar to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. If there are any other procedures I am interested in having done in the future, I will definitely go to Dr. Sukkar.

by

Excellent results

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2020

The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend a visit if you are in the market for great results at a reasonable cost.

by

THANK YOU

5.0 stars - Written on May 13, 2020

From the initial consultation through post op appointments, Dr. Sukkar and his staff have been very knowledgeable, caring, informative, and accommodating. I had a tummy tuck procedure with great results. Everything was exactly as the Dr. and his staff had explained and I could not be happier. Without hesitation I would recommend Dr. Sukkar’s services with the confidence that all patients will receive the same over the top treatment and results that I did. I would also like to say THANK YOU to Dr. Sukkar and his staff for making my experience a pleasing and comfortable one!

by

Thank you again for every thing you have done and given back to me

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2020

I wanted to thank you for everything you have done for me! If you didn’t know this already, I had also scheduled four more consultations with other doctors along with yours. I was very nervous coming to you, because you were the first male doctor I had ever been to, YES EVER!!!! The reason I am telling you this is because I wanted to know how comfortable you and your staff made me feel during this whole process. I was so confident in you, that after our consultation I canceled the rest of my consultations with the other doctors. I also scheduled my surgery date the same day. The work you have done for me and my body is unbelievable. I am so happy with it, that is why I have been given you so many referrals. I carry your business cards with me to give to people when they ask me about the work I had done. A lot of people are hesitant to ask me questions about my surgery, but I am not a shy person. The way I feel about it is: YOU DID ALL THE HARD WORK YOU SHOULD GET THE CREDIT. You have given me back what I thought I had lost. I know I am a big kidder when I come in, but all jokes aside, my surgery was a huge success, and I know the ones to come will be nothing less than PERFECT. Thank you again for every thing you have done and given back to me. You and your staff are the BEST!

Thank you again,

by

Thank you so much for the transformation!

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2020

Dr. Sukkar was so great! He performed an under-the-muscle silicone breast augmentation. As a child I had a slight case of scoliosis which left one of my breasts smaller than the other– they look very symmetrical now and I cannot even tell the difference between them. I work at a pediatric hospital in the Texas Medical Center and was referred to him by numerous coworkers who were all very pleased with their results!

Thank you so much for the transformation!

by

Thank you so much Dr. Sukkar and staff for changing my life!!

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2020

Dr. Sukkar did my breast reduction surgery 6 years ago. He took 14 lbs off my chest quite literally. He and his staff were professional and friendly. During my healing process Dr. Sukkar and his wife were always available if I had a problem no matter what time. They quickly responded to my questions and concerns in the days following surgery. Today I’m more in love with my “girls” then ever. They are a perky 42C, I love shopping for bra’s and shirts. Thank you so much Dr. Sukkar and staff for changing my life!!

by

I recommend him to anyone and everyone!

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2020

My experience with Dr. Sukkar and his staff was excellent! From the first phone call, I felt 100% important and safe to ask questions. When I walked into the office for the first time, I felt at home. There were these great people with huge smiles and excellent personalities to great me, and Dr. Sukkar was extremely professional, but very personable. We talked about the surgery, about our families, and even about my boots! He seemed like a friend. And this friend performed miracles! My results are 200 times better than I ever expected, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone!

The #1 question I have been asked since surgery is, “Would you do it again?” My answer is, “Yes! But only with Dr. Sukkar!”

by

I am so pleased with the results of my surgery

5.0 stars - Written on March 28, 2020

I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. My recovery was so easy and uneventful. It has been about two months since the surgery, and I am back to life as usual here in Maryland, only everything is so much better now. When I’m back in Texas next summer for my annual visit home, I will make a point to stop in and say hello.

I have resumed my exercise routine, and I can actually see some ab muscles appearing for the first time in 11 years. It is so fun. My scar is still red, but I know that will fade with time. It is so thin, and it looks really good. I am so pleased with my new chest, too. It is just the right size and so natural looking. All of my clothes still fit, only they look so much better now that I fill them out. I am so thankful for the counsel of Dr. Sukkar. I am very pleased with the silicone.

The time I spent at Dr. Sukkar’s office was such a pleasure. All of the staff were delightful and so helpful. Dr. Sukkar was wonderful and relieved all my anxieties. I have spoken very highly of my procedure to all of my friends and family. It is my hope that if they choose to undergo any plastic surgery they will seek out Dr. Sukkar’s office. Please pass on my gratitude to Dr. Sukkar for his skill and his kindness. I am very thankful and I feel FANTASTIC!

With tremendous gratitude.

by

Top Notch

5.0 stars - Written on March 16, 2020

Top notch office, very informative with a great staff. This time I had breast lipo and the results were fantastic, a great alternative (for me) to having a regular reduction and I could not be happier with whole process. Also, Sarai is a real pro at fillers/injectables, I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer!!!

by

Best staff I have ever encountered

5.0 stars - Written on January 25, 2020

I was very nervous to have another surgery after 3 C-sections. Going through a nasty divorce and feeling as low as one can feel about my appearance, I was searching for an instant confidence booster while I remained in counseling. I believe Dr. Sam Sukkar is a true artist and a superior surgeon. He was genuinely concerned about my desires and applying reality to a mutually achievable goal. My results are REMARKABLE AND SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS! I took the time to review Dr. Sukkar’s credentials, and due to results he achieved with me, I know he genuinely cares about the results of his work. Dr. Sukkar surrounds himself with the best staff I have ever encountered. He is a superior surgeon and a very talented visionary.

My children have noticed Mommy’s joy, which reverberates into their psyches. I am ready to tackle each day and approach stress with more positive notions because I FEEL GOOD ABOUT THE WAY I LOOK! I have myself back, and I am extremely pleased. I am very grateful Dr. Sukkar has helped me feel joyful and sexy again!

by

I would highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on January 22, 2020

Dr. Sukkar and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel comfortable from the first minute I walked into the practice. They are very knowledgeable, extremely sweet, and professional. My surgery went very smoothly and I am extremely pleased with the results! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good plastic surgeon.

by

Will definitely go back

5.0 stars - Written on December 17, 2019

Very personable and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to explain all the risks to you and answer any questions you have. I had some complications and was able to reach the staff and Dr. Sukkar quickley when needed. I love my new body and would recommend Dr. Sukkar to anyone and will definitely go back if I need anything in the future!

by

I can never express fully how thankful I am to Dr. Sukkar

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2019

Ever since second grade, when all the other girls were developing breasts except for me, I have always wondered when it was my turn. My turn finally came when I met Dr. Sukkar and his amazing staff! I was very nervous about undergoing breast enhancement surgery, but I was also very excited because this was something I had always wanted to do for myself.

I can never express fully how thankful I am to Dr. Sukkar, Penny, Mary, Rhonda, and Stephanie for making this life changing experience a smooth and easy process.

For the first time ever, I am able to wear dresses without getting them altered, wear a bikini with confidence, and buy tank tops I have never been able to buy before. Thank you again to Dr. Sukkar and staff for providing a boost in my self-confidence, and changing my life forever!

by

Absolutely amazing

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2019

Dr. Sukkar and his staff are absolutely amazing. They answered any and every question I had before and after my surgery. His name is the only one I recommend when anyone asks.

by

Amazing results

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2019

I have known Dr. Sukkar for about 1.5 years. I met him at the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery, Spring Symposium, in Beaver Creek, Colorado, March 29-31, 2012. Dr. Sukkar was on the Physician Panel and gave a presentation on High-Definition Liposuction which was excellent. Dr. Sukkar is a very nice and friendly person as well as an excellent physician and surgeon. I am happy to see that his patients are so thrilled with their results. Amazing results Dr. Sukkar!

by

Excellent doctor, excellent staff.

5.0 stars - Written on October 26, 2019

Sukkar Aesthetic Plastic Surgery is a practice equipped with a helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff who consistently dedicate time and attention to their patients. Dr. Sukkar’s precision and attention to detail are exactly what you should seek in a plastic surgeon. I love that they use the latest technology and and techniques in their medical procedures and treatments.

Excellent doctor, excellent staff.

by

Thank you again for being there for me.

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2019

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for making me feel alive again.
I had lost all of my weight, but still had the bothersome skin hanging that made made me sick just to look at it. But when I went to you, you were so kind and knew just what to do. I am sooo happy to have crossed your path and that it was you who did my tummy tuck. I go and look at the pictures you have in your website, mine does look the best! Good job, doc!

You will never know how much I appreciate you. May God bless and keep you. You are not only a great doctor, but a wonderful man who really cares for his patients. Thank you again for being there for me.

by

I am so happy!

5.0 stars - Written on June 22, 2019

I wanted you to know how thrilled I am with my breast enhancement. I woke up one day and looked out the window at my neighbors – they are slightly older – kids out of the house now and were hanging out by their pool, just enjoying life. It made me realize how young I still am and how much life I have ahead of me and how I want to enjoy it to the fullest. I am 36, and from the day I called to schedule my consultation, I knew I was going to have this done by you. I was so happy with the way the consultation went and so nervous about the size I was choosing. I called several times prior to my surgery date to “make sure” I was choosing the right size. The girls were so pleasant and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Thank goodness I listened to your input.

The day of surgery, even the nurse at Bayshore expressed how well prepared I was and all of your patients are. There were no last minute problems or issues. I was so happy with the way the surgery went. After getting home and resting, I had what was like a meal for a king in bed – I had my husband to take care of me. Immediately the next day, I was feeling good. After taking off the bandage and looking in the mirror, I wanted to come straight to your office and hug each of you. I was immediately relieved and so happy with my results… I was calling everyone. My family and friends have been so supportive and happy for me. I finally did something just for myself. I have worked out practically my whole life, and then having two boys and taking care of them, I feel this surgery was my ultimate reward.

I feel more feminine – I feel really happy in my clothes, and my husband and I after 13 years of marriage are on fire together! This gave me a confidence I had no idea I was lacking. I’m already back at the gym and doing all my normal activities.

So thank you – thank you – thank you. I am so happy!

by

God bless you

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2018

You have changed my life. I will never be able to tell you how grateful I am. Thank you so much. God bless you.

by

I’ll never be able to thank you enough.

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2017

Thank you ever so much for being so helpful and understanding. This is something I have wanted for a long time and you made something scary actually enjoyable. You went out of your way for me, coming in from out of state – and I’ll never be able to thank you enough.

Stephanie – you sensed my nervousness and calmed me.

Thank you again… all of you!!

by